How To Order Custom - Quality Patches How To Order Custom - Quality Patches




Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Quality Patches

Unten zeigt der 5-Schritte-Prozess, wie es funktioniert.

Wie Sie bestellen

Wir unterstützen Sie von Anfang bis zum Schluss. Falls Sie dringende Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte telefonisch unter 310-909-8948. Wir sind Ihnen bei all Ihren Anliegen behilflich.

Schritt 1 (Besuchen Sie die Homepage von Quality Patches):

Besuchen Sie qualitypatches.com oder rufen Sie uns an unter 310-909-8948. Einer unserer Mitarbeiter wird Sie bei der Abwicklung begleiten. Wir sehen unsere Kunden als Geschäftspartner und gewährleisten eine problemlose Abwicklung von Anfang bis zum Schluss.

 

Schritt 2 (Erhalten Sie ein kostenloses Angebot):

Teilen Sie uns die Menge, Art und gewünschte Lieferzeit für Ihre Sticker mit. Wir senden Ihnen unser Angebot samt Lieferzeit. Wir liefern üblicherweise innerhalb von 3-10 Geschäftstagen. Mindestbestellwert liegt bei £ 50 pro Design. Patch Bestellung kann nur 1 Stück.

 

Schritt 3 (Probebeispiel und Korrektur):

Gemäß Ihren Angaben hinsichtlich Stil, Größe, Farbe usw. entwerfen unsere Designer ein Probebeispiel damit Sie sehen, wie Ihr Sticker als Endprodukt aussehen wird. Anschließend können Sie unbegrenzt viele Änderungsvorschläge machen bis Sie zu 100 % zufrieden sind. Als kostenlosen Zusatzservice erhalten Sie eine Digitalisierung Ihres Musters.

 

Schritt 4 (Produktion und Qualitätskontrolle):

Nachdem die Rechnungs- und Zahlungsbedingungen angenommen sind, kommt Ihr Auftrag zur Ausführung. Unser Produktionsteam übernimmt und gewährleistet die zeitgerechte Produktion gemäß Ihren Vorgaben. Abschließend erfolgt eine sorgfältige Qualitätskontrolle jedes einzelnen Stickers.

 

Schritt 5 (Blitzschnelle Lieferung):

Nach Fertigstellung erhalten Sie Ihre Bestellung per Fed Ex, UPS oder USPS als kostenfreie Lieferung. Wir garantieren Ihnen hochqualitative Verarbeitung sowie zeitgerechte Lieferung. Sie werden begeistert von Ihren Stickern sein.

 

UNSER ANGEBOT FÜR SIE

Wir werden Ihre Aufnäher zu Ihrer höchsten Zufriedenheit an Ihre Kundenwünsche anpassen. Unsere hochtalentierten Designer und Digitalisierer werden Sie bei diesem Prozess beeindrucken.

DESIGNPROZESS

100%

SUPER SCHNELLE ERSTELLUNG

100%

MODERNE MASCHINEN

100%

DIGITALISIERUNGSPROZESS

100%
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Quality Patches

Below is 5 step process on how it works.

How To Order

We are here to assist you from start to end. Should you have any question that requires an immediate response, do not hesitate to contact us by telephone at 310-909-8948. We are always here to help in any way possible.

Step 1 (Visit Quality Patches Website):

Visit qualitypatches.com or call us at 310-909-8948. One of our sales representatives will attend to you every step of the way. We treat our clients as business partners and make sure that they get a worry free experience from start to end.

Step 2 (Get a Free Quote):

Let us know the quantity, type and required delivery time for your patches. We will send you a price quote and delivery time. Our normal shipment time is 3-10 business days. Minimum order is $100 per design. Patch order can be just 1 piece.

Step 3 (Proof Process):

Our talented designers will send you a proof sample to show you a visual prototype of how your patch will look. Your sample will be made according to your requirement of style, size, color, coverage. You can make unlimited edits until you are 100% satisfied with your sample. As an add-on to your custom patch order, our award wining digitizers will digitize the patch embroidery for free.

Step 4 (Production & Quality Control):

As soon as invoice and payment terms are approved, we will begin your order. Our production staff will take over and ensure that your custom patch will be produced on time and within budget. Our production team will carefully go through the finished product and perform the strictest quality control on each patch.

Step 5 (Lightning Fast Delivery):

When your order is complete it will be shipped to you via Fed Ex, UPS, DHL or USPS free of charge. We make sure that your patches are of the highest quality and are sent to you in time. We will leave you thrilled with your order.

Our Offer For You

We will customize your patches to your top most satisfaction. Our highly talented designers and digitizers will impress you in all process.

Design Process

100%

Super Fast Turnaround

100%

Advanced Machinery

100%

Digitizing Process

100%
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.