Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Get Quote Now

Quality Patches

A propos

Quality Patches fait partie de Quality Punch Inc., une société spécialisée dans la vectorisation et la numérisation. Quality Punch a été créé en 2004 et a reçu plus de 40 prix récompensant le meilleur de la numérisation aux Etats-Unis.

1.) NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Notre équipe est constituée de brodeurs talentueux et hautement qualifiés, qui ont de nombreuses années d’expérience dans la fabrication d’écussons. Nous vous aidons à créer de beaux écussons, que vous pourrez arborer avec fierté. A partir d’un croquis, d’une illustration finalisée ou d’une simple idée, nous réalisons tout le travail graphique nécessaire à la fabrication d’un aperçu de votre écusson, et ce avant même que votre commande ne soit traitée.

2.) NOTRE APPROCHE

Disponible et à l’écoute, votre conseiller attitré vous accompagnera dans toutes les étapes de la réalisation de vos écussons. Nous vous garantissons que vous serez satisfait à 100 % de nos services et vos écussons. Faire appel à Quality Patches, c’est profiter de l’expérience de Quality Punch, et acheter des écussons en toute sérénité.

3.) NOTRE MISSION

Notre souhait, c’est de rendre le processus de création d’écussons aussi simple et agréable que possible. Nous avons ainsi formé nos commerciaux pour qu’ils vous fournissent un excellent service clientèle, et nous nous assurons que l’aperçu de votre écusson vous plaise avant qu’il ne soit produit, afin que vous en soyez pleinement satisfait.

Nous sommes Quality PATCHS!

NOS BRANCHES

Nous sommes une division de Quality Punch, Inc. Nous offrons également ces services

NUMERISATION A LA BRODERIE

ART VECTORIEL

BIBLIOTHEQUE DE BRODERIE DE STOCK

SERVICES D'EDITION DE PHOTOS

La qualité n’est jamais un accident. C’est toujours le résultat d’efforts intelligents. – John Ruskin
Our Moto
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Get Quote Now

Quality Patches

About Us

Quality Patches is a part of Quality Punch Inc., a digitizing and vector art company. Quality Punch has been in business since 2004 and has won over 50 digitizing awards in USA.

Using Quality Punch’s invaluable experience, strong integrity and high value for customer service, Quality Patches promises to deliver the same high end products and services to its customers.

1.) OUR TEAM

Our talented and well-trained team of embroidery artists, with years of experience in developing award winning designs, will assist you in creating a beautiful patch that will be worn with pride. Whether you provide us with a rough sketch, existing graphic or merely a design idea, we will do all the artwork necessary to create for you a pre-production embroidered sample of your actual patch, even before processing your full order.

2.) OUR APPROACH

Your assigned customer rep will assist you from start to end. Working hard with integrity and dedication, we promise to deliver you 100% customer satisfaction. With the trusted name of Quality Punch you can be assured that your experience with Quality Patches will be worry free.

3.) OUR MISSION

We want to make the entire process of ordering patches from us an easy and enjoyable experience. For you, we have trained our sales executives to give you the best in customer service. We unconditionally guarantee that you’ll be completely satisfied with both your patch design before your order goes into production, as well as your final product.

We are Quality Patches!

Our Branches

We are a division of Quality Punch, Inc. We also offer these services

Embroidery Digitizing

VECTOR ART

Stock Embroidery Library

Photo Editing Services

Quality is never an accident. It is always the result of intelligent effort. – John Ruskin
Our Moto
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.